play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kimberley Autos Limited

At Kimberley Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kimberley Autos Limited

Kimberley Autos Limited
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Julia H on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service which was not pushy. Knowledgeable and able to answer in a way which was easy to understand. Love the car and mine taken in part ex. Could not have been easier. Would recommend highly.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos Limited on 02/07/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Wayne, Kimberley Autos


  • 5

    Excellent review of Kimberley Autos

    By Cheree B on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a new car from Kimberley Autos Limited in Swindon. I was given excellent customer service and I had a good experience whilst looking at the car that I was interested in. The car was in perfect condition and it was a honest and genuine sale.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos Limited on 05/05/17

    Thank you Cheree for leaving the review.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael W on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Mazda 6 I bought from Wayne at Kimberley Autos has been a great car. The buying experience was second to none and Wayne was very helpful in explaining the cars features. I would definitely recommend Wayne and Kimberley Autos to anyone thinking of purchasing a used car.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos Limited on 28/04/17

    Thank you for leaving the review.


  • 5

    Every thing you want in a dealer

    By Charlie L on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy happy to help, seems to know his stuff. The car I brought is in good condition and all the cars he has look as good. Everything that needed in a car purchase he was happy to help with from taxing the car to paperwork.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly and honest service

    By JULIA H on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I felt very comfortable purchasing a car from Kimberley Autos Ltd. Very helpful, friendly and honest service and a really smooth transaction. I would definitely recommend going here for your new car purchase.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By KARIN K on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Wayne very helpful and he made the whole process of purchasing the car very easy. The vehicle itself was presented very well, the previous owners paperwork was available and the car was nice and tidy throughout.


  • 5

    No frills, just HONEST customer service

    By DAVID A on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    On the basis of an accurate online description and a following phone call made the 2 hour journey from home to see and then purchase the car. Wayne was efficient and ensured that the transaction went through without a hitch. Wayne also allowed his internet connection to be used to tax the car before it left his forecourt. Kimberley Autos may not have a fancy showroom and office but make up for it in old fashioned, honest, customer service.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos Limited on 01/03/17

    Thank you for leaving your review.


  • 5

    Kimberley

    By Daniel F on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase


  • 5

    All good

    By Steven F on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, car seems to be of expected quality, would recommend

    Reply from Kimberley Autos Limited on 02/02/17

    Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Fine

    By Nigel C on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Decent car and a decent bloke to deal with. All done quickly and efficiently


‹ Prev Next ›

Kimberley Autos Limited

Telephone:
07544 138128

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 15:45
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 15:45
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Kimberley Autos Limited

Address:
UNIT 71A, THORNHILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
SOUTH MARSTON,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN3 4TA