play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kimberley Autos Limited

At Kimberley Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kimberley Autos Limited

Kimberley Autos Limited
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fine

    By Nigel C on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Decent car and a decent bloke to deal with. All done quickly and efficiently


  • 5

    Amazing, reassuring and very happy

    By TRACY J on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service Wayne was very helpful nothing was too much. The car we purchased was in beautiful condtion lovely runner exactly how it was described Would HIGHLY recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble.

    By Luke B on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mercedes of Wayne which is absolutly fantastic, having spent many wasted hours looking at misdescribed, beaten up examples we came across the one Kimberley Autos had for sale. We could clearly see from the pictures and very detailed description this was certainly a good one, well the viewing and test drive didn't disappoint so much so we bought it and Wayne even arranged delivery for us. We have already recommended to Family and Friends. Thank you.


  • 5

    Professional service, first class.

    By Danielle S on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We're really happy with our car, thanks Wayne. The Renault Megane we bought was prepared beyond our expectations and far exceeded any we had seen. One thing which really swung it for us was the full inspection, a really good idea for total peace of mind. I will certainly be recommending Wayne in the future. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By IAN C on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly, professional service, car as described


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Jan J on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We could not be more happier with our car, wayne was very professional and helpful with 1st class service. We will certainly be recommending him to friends and family


  • 5

    Brilliant. Keep it going.

    By Guy C on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Dear Wayne. Thank you for your patience whilst I buy the car. You are a true professional in this clouded second hand car market. Top rate service and attention to detail from one human to another. Absolutely brilliant. Thank you. Guy.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos Limited on 05/05/17

    Thanks for leaving the review Guy.


  • 5

    5 star dealer

    By Dominic R on 29 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I am very pleased with the car I bought from Kimberley autos today, Wayne is a great bloke who isn't pushy and nothing is to much trouble. After buying the car he even delivered it to my house, Thanks Wayne.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos Limited on 30/12/16

    Thank you for your feedback Dominic, enjoy the Volvo.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kimberley Autos Limited

Telephone:
07544 138128

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 15:45
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 15:45
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Kimberley Autos Limited

Address:
UNIT 71A, THORNHILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
SOUTH MARSTON,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN3 4TA