play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kimberley Autos

At Kimberley Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kimberley Autos

Kimberley Autos
5
4.9

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very Happy

    By Mark C on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wayne was a great guy the service i have had has been second to none would definitely buy from him again and certainly recommended.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 29/11/17

    Thanks for the review Mark. Hope the sun shines for your new convertible. See you next time, Regards, Wayne.


  • 5

    Easy pleasant car buying experience

    By Sharon F on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience really lovely person to deal with so helpful and down to earth have recommended to all my friends and family.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 17/11/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Sharon. All the best, Wayne.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest!

    By CHARLENE H on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    superb knowledge, very helpful and thorough with the purchase of my great car, this is a very trustworthy firm, they were willing to take the time to go through all aspects of the car even how the cruise control works, I would definitely recommend Kimberly Autos

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 04/11/17

    Thanks Charlene for leaving the review, all the best. Wayne.


  • 5

    Good car at a fair price.

    By Geoffrey S on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It’s a one man business selling older cars that he has obviously taken a great deal of care when buying in. The car was just as stated and was fairly priced, I am extremely happy with my purchase. Having visited a number of local car dealers before making a purchase I can honestly say that next time I will go straight to Kimberley autos.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 28/10/17

    Thanks Geoffrey, enjoy the car. All the best, Wayne.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND OUTSTANDING CAR

    By Mike K on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Kimberley Autos very helpful and honest. The description of the car I purchased was very accurate and two months on I am still thrilled with it.The transaction went very smoothly and the car was immaculate when I picked it up. They may not have a flash showroom but from my experience the service and quality is still excellent.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 04/09/17

    Thank you for leaving the review.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Julia H on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service which was not pushy. Knowledgeable and able to answer in a way which was easy to understand. Love the car and mine taken in part ex. Could not have been easier. Would recommend highly.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 02/07/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Wayne, Kimberley Autos


  • 5

    Excellent review of Kimberley Autos

    By Cheree B on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a new car from Kimberley Autos Limited in Swindon. I was given excellent customer service and I had a good experience whilst looking at the car that I was interested in. The car was in perfect condition and it was a honest and genuine sale.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 05/05/17

    Thank you Cheree for leaving the review.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael W on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Mazda 6 I bought from Wayne at Kimberley Autos has been a great car. The buying experience was second to none and Wayne was very helpful in explaining the cars features. I would definitely recommend Wayne and Kimberley Autos to anyone thinking of purchasing a used car.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 28/04/17

    Thank you for leaving the review.


  • 5

    Every thing you want in a dealer

    By Charlie L on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy happy to help, seems to know his stuff. The car I brought is in good condition and all the cars he has look as good. Everything that needed in a car purchase he was happy to help with from taxing the car to paperwork.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly and honest service

    By JULIA H on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I felt very comfortable purchasing a car from Kimberley Autos Ltd. Very helpful, friendly and honest service and a really smooth transaction. I would definitely recommend going here for your new car purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kimberley Autos

Telephone:
07544 138128 01793 988974

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 15:45
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 15:45
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Kimberley Autos

Address:
UNIT 71A THORNHILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
SOUTH MARSTON,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN3 4TA