play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kimberley Autos

At Kimberley Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kimberley Autos

Kimberley Autos
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and pleased with car

    By Dawn M on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    was very helpful - no hard sell. Cars on display were accurately described. I bought a 207 for my daughter and she’s very pleased. Would recommend

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 07/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time for leaving the review Dawn. Kind regards, Wayne


  • 5

    Great service, lovely car.

    By Mandy L on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    lovely car purchased from the trader, fantastic customer service, added bonus of a 6 month warrenty. Really happy with purchase, already asked him to look out for another car for me

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 10/02/18

    Thanks for the review Mandy, hopefully see you soon for a new car for you this time. Regards, Wayne.


  • 5

    buying from Kimberley Autos

    By Jane B on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great organisation. Good range of cars at fair prices. Very happy with my Audi A3

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 12/01/18

    Thank you Jane for leaving the review, hope to see you next time you're looking for a new car. Kind regards, Wayne


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Graham T on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Kimberley Autos after seeing the vehicle advertised on Autotrader. The car was exactly as described and fully prepared to an exceptional standard. Very helpful no hard pressure and was kind enough to deliver the car to me after purchase.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 05/01/18

    Thank you Graham for leaving the review, Kind regards Wayne


  • 5

    very Happy

    By Mark C on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wayne was a great guy the service i have had has been second to none would definitely buy from him again and certainly recommended.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 29/11/17

    Thanks for the review Mark. Hope the sun shines for your new convertible. See you next time, Regards, Wayne.


  • 5

    Easy pleasant car buying experience

    By Sharon F on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience really lovely person to deal with so helpful and down to earth have recommended to all my friends and family.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 17/11/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Sharon. All the best, Wayne.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest!

    By CHARLENE H on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    superb knowledge, very helpful and thorough with the purchase of my great car, this is a very trustworthy firm, they were willing to take the time to go through all aspects of the car even how the cruise control works, I would definitely recommend Kimberly Autos

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 04/11/17

    Thanks Charlene for leaving the review, all the best. Wayne.


  • 5

    Good car at a fair price.

    By Geoffrey S on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It’s a one man business selling older cars that he has obviously taken a great deal of care when buying in. The car was just as stated and was fairly priced, I am extremely happy with my purchase. Having visited a number of local car dealers before making a purchase I can honestly say that next time I will go straight to Kimberley autos.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 28/10/17

    Thanks Geoffrey, enjoy the car. All the best, Wayne.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND OUTSTANDING CAR

    By Mike K on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Kimberley Autos very helpful and honest. The description of the car I purchased was very accurate and two months on I am still thrilled with it.The transaction went very smoothly and the car was immaculate when I picked it up. They may not have a flash showroom but from my experience the service and quality is still excellent.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 04/09/17

    Thank you for leaving the review.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Julia H on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service which was not pushy. Knowledgeable and able to answer in a way which was easy to understand. Love the car and mine taken in part ex. Could not have been easier. Would recommend highly.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 02/07/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Wayne, Kimberley Autos


‹ Prev Next ›

Kimberley Autos

Telephone:
07544 138128 01793 988974

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 15:45
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 15:45
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Kimberley Autos

Address:
UNIT 71A THORNHILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
SOUTH MARSTON,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN3 4TA