play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kimberley Autos

At Kimberley Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kimberley Autos

Kimberley Autos
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By Lesley G on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with the car I purchased from Kimberly Autos. The service I received made the whole experience a pleasure. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 03/05/19

    Thank you Lesley for leaving the review, it was a pleasure to meet both you and your husband. I'm so pleased you're delighted with your new BMW. Kind Regards, Wayne


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kimberley M on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Cant fault them. I was very worried about buying second hand but we had a great deal of information given to us.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 02/05/19

    Thank you Kimberley for leaving the review, Kind Regards, Wayne


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Hayley H on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice bloke, very helpful and friendly. Was able to purchase a car, so very happy.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 02/05/19

    Thank you Hayley for taking the time to leave a review. Hopefully see you next time when you want to upgrade from the Fiesta. Kind Regards, Wayne


  • 5

    Amazing experience!

    By Julian D on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience! I couldn't find a straight-talking Merc salesperson elsewhere and was getting a bit fed up. At Kimberley Autos, the car was mine as soon as I paid for it. No hold-ups, no sales pressure, no "little old lady owner" stories, no discernible sales techniques. He just answered questions and let me talk. Evident that the company deals only in top condition vehicles. No rubbish here. Car drives like a dream. FSH included, with dealer-only MOT and service since new. Definitley going back there for my next Merc.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 25/02/19

    Thank you Julian for leaving the review. Glad you're happy with your Mercedes, see you next time. Regards, Wayne


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly, reliable and good value

    By James K on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly, reliable and good value used car service

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 06/02/19

    Thank you James for the review


  • 5

    Great experience all round

    By Ben M on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Kimberley Autos earlier this year. He was very patient and helpful, and the car was in excellent condition.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 26/11/18

    Thanks Ben for the review, hope to see you next time you're looking for a new car. Kind regards, Wayne


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Richard F on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class, very knowledgable about the car. Sold it to us there and then.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 11/08/18

    Thank you Richard for taking the time to leave a review, all the best. Kind regards, Wayne


  • 5

    Excellent service and pleased with car

    By Dawn M on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    was very helpful - no hard sell. Cars on display were accurately described. I bought a 207 for my daughter and she’s very pleased. Would recommend

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 07/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time for leaving the review Dawn. Kind regards, Wayne


  • 5

    Great service, lovely car.

    By Mandy L on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    lovely car purchased from the trader, fantastic customer service, added bonus of a 6 month warrenty. Really happy with purchase, already asked him to look out for another car for me

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 10/02/18

    Thanks for the review Mandy, hopefully see you soon for a new car for you this time. Regards, Wayne.


  • 5

    buying from Kimberley Autos

    By Jane B on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great organisation. Good range of cars at fair prices. Very happy with my Audi A3

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 12/01/18

    Thank you Jane for leaving the review, hope to see you next time you're looking for a new car. Kind regards, Wayne


‹ Prev Next ›

Kimberley Autos

Telephone:
07544 138128 01793 988974

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 15:45
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 15:45
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Kimberley Autos

Address:
UNIT 71A THORNHILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
SOUTH MARSTON,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN3 4TA