play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kimberley Autos

At Kimberley Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kimberley Autos

Kimberley Autos
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly and honest service

    By JULIA H on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I felt very comfortable purchasing a car from Kimberley Autos Ltd. Very helpful, friendly and honest service and a really smooth transaction. I would definitely recommend going here for your new car purchase.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By KARIN K on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Wayne very helpful and he made the whole process of purchasing the car very easy. The vehicle itself was presented very well, the previous owners paperwork was available and the car was nice and tidy throughout.


  • 5

    No frills, just HONEST customer service

    By DAVID A on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    On the basis of an accurate online description and a following phone call made the 2 hour journey from home to see and then purchase the car. Wayne was efficient and ensured that the transaction went through without a hitch. Wayne also allowed his internet connection to be used to tax the car before it left his forecourt. Kimberley Autos may not have a fancy showroom and office but make up for it in old fashioned, honest, customer service.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 01/03/17

    Thank you for leaving your review.


  • 5

    Kimberley

    By Daniel F on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase


  • 5

    All good

    By Steven F on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, car seems to be of expected quality, would recommend

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 02/02/17

    Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Fine

    By Nigel C on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Decent car and a decent bloke to deal with. All done quickly and efficiently


  • 5

    Amazing, reassuring and very happy

    By TRACY J on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service Wayne was very helpful nothing was too much. The car we purchased was in beautiful condtion lovely runner exactly how it was described Would HIGHLY recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble.

    By Luke B on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mercedes of Wayne which is absolutly fantastic, having spent many wasted hours looking at misdescribed, beaten up examples we came across the one Kimberley Autos had for sale. We could clearly see from the pictures and very detailed description this was certainly a good one, well the viewing and test drive didn't disappoint so much so we bought it and Wayne even arranged delivery for us. We have already recommended to Family and Friends. Thank you.


  • 5

    Professional service, first class.

    By Danielle S on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We're really happy with our car, thanks Wayne. The Renault Megane we bought was prepared beyond our expectations and far exceeded any we had seen. One thing which really swung it for us was the full inspection, a really good idea for total peace of mind. I will certainly be recommending Wayne in the future. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By IAN C on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly, professional service, car as described


Kimberley Autos

Telephone:
07544 138128 01793 988974

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 15:45
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 15:45
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Kimberley Autos

Address:
UNIT 71A THORNHILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
SOUTH MARSTON,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN3 4TA