play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kimberley Autos

At Kimberley Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kimberley Autos

Kimberley Autos
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fine

    By Nigel C on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Decent car and a decent bloke to deal with. All done quickly and efficiently


  • 5

    Amazing, reassuring and very happy

    By TRACY J on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service Wayne was very helpful nothing was too much. The car we purchased was in beautiful condtion lovely runner exactly how it was described Would HIGHLY recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble.

    By Luke B on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mercedes of Wayne which is absolutly fantastic, having spent many wasted hours looking at misdescribed, beaten up examples we came across the one Kimberley Autos had for sale. We could clearly see from the pictures and very detailed description this was certainly a good one, well the viewing and test drive didn't disappoint so much so we bought it and Wayne even arranged delivery for us. We have already recommended to Family and Friends. Thank you.


  • 5

    Professional service, first class.

    By Danielle S on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We're really happy with our car, thanks Wayne. The Renault Megane we bought was prepared beyond our expectations and far exceeded any we had seen. One thing which really swung it for us was the full inspection, a really good idea for total peace of mind. I will certainly be recommending Wayne in the future. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By IAN C on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly, professional service, car as described


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Jan J on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We could not be more happier with our car, wayne was very professional and helpful with 1st class service. We will certainly be recommending him to friends and family


  • 5

    Delighted with my Mercedes CLK purchase!

    By Steve W on 17 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having spent a lot of time searching for the right CLK I was delighted to find the car exactly as described,the relaxed no pressure approach from Wayne made the purchase very easy.I was able to part exchange my car and whilst I may have sold privately for more again there was no pressure to do so......Overall I'm delighted with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to buy from Kimberley Autos again

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 18/05/18

    Thank you Steve for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards, Wayne.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Paul G on 23 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a wonderful car buying experience I had at Kimberly autos today,viewed car on excellent website in the morning,then drove 50 miles to find an outstanding Ford Focus and also Wayne offered excellent service to myself and my brother,he was very kind,polite and knowledgeable on all aspects.I would recommend anybody looking for a quality car to take a look.Thanks Wayne

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 24/12/17

    Thank you Paul fir leaving the review. Hope to see you again when you're next looking for a car. Regards, Wayne


  • 5

    Brilliant. Keep it going.

    By Guy C on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Dear Wayne. Thank you for your patience whilst I buy the car. You are a true professional in this clouded second hand car market. Top rate service and attention to detail from one human to another. Absolutely brilliant. Thank you. Guy.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 05/05/17

    Thanks for leaving the review Guy.


  • 5

    5 star dealer

    By Dominic R on 29 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I am very pleased with the car I bought from Kimberley autos today, Wayne is a great bloke who isn't pushy and nothing is to much trouble. After buying the car he even delivered it to my house, Thanks Wayne.

    Reply from Kimberley Autos on 30/12/16

    Thank you for your feedback Dominic, enjoy the Volvo.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kimberley Autos

Telephone:
07544 138128 01793 988974

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 15:45
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 15:45
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Kimberley Autos

Address:
UNIT 71A THORNHILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
SOUTH MARSTON,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN3 4TA